Lindt Hello Nicholas, Vegan chocolate 80 g

Don't like the alternatives?
Choose from the full offer
Lindt Hello Nicholas, Vegan chocolate 80 g
Lindt Hello Vegan Chocolate
100g

Lindt Hello Vegan Chocolate is specially created for vegans. It contains cocoa butter and mass, gluten-free oat drink powder and almond paste.
Vegan Lindt Hello chocolate is in the form of a St. Nicholas figurine. Uwill grab you with its delicious taste.

Key features of Lindt Vegan Chocolate Hello Nicholas 80 g
- Chocolate created for vegans
- Contains cocoa butter and mass, gluten-free oat drink powder and almond paste
- It stands out for its delicious taste
- Lindt Hello Vegan Chocolate is in the form of a St. Nicholas figurine
Nutritional values per 100 g
Storage conditions
Store in a dry and cool place.
Origin / address of the manufacturer
Origin: Switzerland
Producer: Lindt & Sprüngli (CEE) s. r. o.
Karolinská 650/1
Prague - Karlín 18600
Specifications
Nutritional values (per 100g)
Composition
Features
| Code: | LINcok30 |
| Links: | Producer's Website: |
| Manufacturer information |
Lindt & Sprüngli CEE s.r.o., Karolinská 650/1, 186 00 Praha 8-Karlín, Czech Republic, +420 222 512 568, [email protected]
|