Obnovit stránku

Cenové bomby jsou tady! Vyber si z produktů za extrémně nízké ceny a přesvědč se sám!

Heartstopper Volume Four

Kniha
Doručujeme i o víkendu. Do AlzaBoxů, k vám domů i na prodejny.
Garance nejlepší ceny
299,-
bez DPH 272,-

Heartstopper Volume Four

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Charlie's beginning to feel ready to say those three little words: I love you. Nick's been feeling the same, but he's got a lot on his mind - not least coming out to his dad, and the fact that Charlie might have an eating disorder. As summer turns to autumn and a new school year begins, Charlie and Nick are about to learn a lot about what love means. Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

Parametry a specifikace

Základní

Autor Alice Oseman
Počet stran 320 stran
Rok vydání 2021
Typ Kniha
Vazba Brožovaná bez přebalu matná
Druh Kniha

Jazyk

Jazyk Anglicky
Kód:  FKP0349787
Prod. číslo:  144495279X

Na vašem soukromí nám záleží

My, společnost Alza.cz a.s., IČO 27082440 používáme soubory cookies k zajištění funkčnosti webu a s Vaším souhlasem i mj. k personalizaci obsahu našich webových stránek. Kliknutím na tlačítko „Rozumím“ souhlasíte s využívaním cookies a předáním údajů o chování na webu pro zobrazení cílené reklamy na sociálních sítích a reklamních sítích na dalších webech.

Více informací
Rozumím Podrobné nastavení Odmítnout vše
P-DC1-WEB22