Obnovit stránku

Cenové bomby jsou tady! Vyber si z produktů za extrémně nízké ceny a přesvědč se sám!

Heartstopper Volume Three

Kniha
Garance nejlepší ceny
300,-
bez DPH 273,-

Heartstopper Volume Three

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum. But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family - and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before. Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. This is the third volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.

Parametry a specifikace

Základní

Autor Alice Oseman
Počet stran 352 stran
Rok vydání 2020
Typ Kniha
Vazba Brožovaná bez přebalu matná
Druh Kniha

Jazyk

Jazyk Anglicky
Kód:  FKP0313850
Prod. číslo:  1444952773

Na vašem soukromí nám záleží

My, společnost Alza.cz a.s., IČO 27082440 používáme soubory cookies k zajištění funkčnosti webu a s Vaším souhlasem i mj. k personalizaci obsahu našich webových stránek. Kliknutím na tlačítko „Rozumím“ souhlasíte s využívaním cookies a předáním údajů o chování na webu pro zobrazení cílené reklamy na sociálních sítích a reklamních sítích na dalších webech.

Více informací
Rozumím Podrobné nastavení Odmítnout vše
P-DC1-WEB23